Skip to content

Things I Love Thursday

May 13, 2010

Just a short one today. Have lots to do in so little time so I will cheat a bit and just present you with beautiful images. But first:

1. I love my Wii Fit! It’s so fun and the few times I’ve taken it for a spin, it has been great. I can’t wait to try all the little games. If only I had more time. Might do an in-depth review when I’m not bumbling over the controls. My mum’s loving it too.

2. Gorgeous, gorgeous editorials. They sure speak for themselves.

(Note: What do you guys think about the picture sizes? Too big, or just right?)

source source source

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

