Skip to content

Things I Love Saturday

April 17, 2010

As I said in my previous post, the onset of a new term has overwhelmed me with even more homework, causing me to post-pone my usual Things I Love Thursday post. But, don’t fear, it’s coming up now!

1. Sretsis “Stolen Moments” shots. The clothes are so beautifully set and gorgeous. You can just feel the softness radiating from it.

Source: liebemarlene.blogspot.com

2. On a similar note, I’m also loving this month’s Vogue China featuring lots of Natalia Vodianova. She’s featuring in The Seated Beauty, The Dream Girl and Dancer in the Dream. I love them all, wish I could get my hands on a copy.

I had a very hard job in picking the one shot to feature on my blog. More to be seen here, here and here.

3. This is beyond cute. I cannot wait for Toy Story 3 to come out. Especially after seeing this: KEN AND BARBIE meeting! It’s so sweet and cute. And cliché. But there’s nothing wrong with cliché. I seriously adore Barbie (more on that in a later post).

4. Do you want a secure password that’s easy to remember? All you have to do is shift your fingers to the right one spot! Ingenious! It will seem like gobble-de-goop to everyone else. As most people these days touch type, with fingers misplaced, you will still hit the same keys every single time. Although, I recommend a bit of practice beforehand. 🙂

*Sigh* Another case of “Why didn’t I think of that first?”

Source: Lifehacker

5. New Glee was out on Thursday! I am yet to watch the episode (the blog took priority. Now, don’t you feel special? Jokes.) However, I do hear that the plot is quite lacking even if the songs are still good. I guess I’ll just have to see for myself. WILL + EMMA = ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

